Download current brochure
thsc-press-pic-akalapeer-leaders-web
Workshops with THSC
Friday 30th June
borders-copy
Border Control
Monday 3rd July
hollie-bw-1
Hollie McNish SOLD OUT
Wednesday 5th July
latitude-2017
Latitude Festival 2017
Thursday 13th July
samia-and-band-edited
Azaadi: Freedom
Thursday 13th July
matt-abbott
Matt Abbott: Two Little Ducks
Wednesday 26th July
Closed Sign
Closed for a private event
Saturday 26th August
nasty-women-troi
NOIRWICH: Nasty Women
Saturday 16th September
first-blood-trio
NOIRWICH: Fresh Blood
Saturday 16th September
anthony_horowitz-e1493043158722
NOIRWICH: Anthony Horowitz
Saturday 16th September
stand-up-at-the-bar
NOIRWICH: Stand Up At The Bar
Saturday 16th September
previagarbuix_001_4
VAVEL CIRCUS at The Drill House
Saturday 16th September
first-monday-header
NOIRWICH: The Global View
Sunday 17th September
grime-noir
NOIRWICH: Grime Noir
Sunday 17th September
attila-image
All The Things I Lied About
Wednesday 20th September
mozart-vs-machine_lead_hi-res
Mozart Vs Machine
Tuesday 26th September
ktsg_cbb_lowres-portrait_image-credit-nathan-hoste
Kissing The Shotgun Goodnight
Wednesday 27th September
medea
MEDEA
Wednesday 18th October
h2dance-heidi-20-strangers-high-res
H2Dance: Strangers and Others
Tuesday 24th October
tom-marshman-kings-cross-17
Tom Marshman: Kings Cross (Remix)
Wednesday 15th November
lemn_sissay-17
Lemn Sissay
Friday 17th November

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.

Arts Council England Norwich City CouncilNorfolk County Council prsf-tdp_mono1-web

Norwich Sound and Vision Sonic Youths True Stories Live Lost in Translation Circus Live Art UK twitter facebook
Tickets | Mailing List | Twitter | Hirings | Calendar | Gallery |
Tech & Agents

(01603) 660352 Norwich Arts Centre, St. Benedict's Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG. Charity No: 274803