Download current brochure
mozart-vs-machine_lead_hi-res
Mozart Vs Machine
Tuesday 26th September
what-if-i-told-you-17
What If I Told You
Wednesday 4th October
scratch-17-copy
Scratch It!
Sunday 8th October
medea
MEDEA: Written in Rage
Wednesday 18th October
Closed Sign
Closed for a private event
Saturday 21st October
H2-strangers-web.png
H2Dance: Strangers and Others
Tuesday 24th October
how-not-to-live-in-suburbia-main-image_-credit_claire_nolan
How (not) to Live in Suburbia
Wednesday 1st November
dbg0007-sick-nac-web-at-1200x800px-ace
Sick
Tuesday 7th November
bubbleschmeisis_credit-rebecca-pitt-14
Nick Cassenbaum: Bubble Schmeisis
Wednesday 8th November
tom-marshman-kings-cross-17
Tom Marshman: Kings Cross (Remix)
Wednesday 15th November
lemn_sissay-17
Lemn Sissay
Friday 17th November
scratch-17-copy
Scratch It!
Sunday 19th November
luke-jermay-17
Luke Jermay: Sixth Sense
Friday 24th November
home-solo-image-al-simmons
Home Solo
Wednesday 29th November
Xmas Carol
Sh!t Theatre: Muppets Xmas Carol
Wednesday 13th December

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.

Arts Council England Norwich City CouncilNorfolk County Council prsf-tdp_mono1-web

Norwich Sound and Vision Sonic Youths True Stories Live Lost in Translation Circus Live Art UK twitter facebook
Tickets | Mailing List | Twitter | Hirings | Calendar | Gallery |
Tech & Agents

(01603) 660352 Norwich Arts Centre, St. Benedict's Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG. Charity No: 274803