Categories:
Sun 3 Nov 2024 @ 7:30 PM

True Stories Live: Too Hot To Handle

Price From: £6.50-£12.50
Categories:
Mon 4 Nov 2024 @ 8:00 PM

PRB presents Robert Finley

Price From: £20 adv | £25.50 door
Categories:
Thu 7 Nov 2024 @ 8:00 PM

Rosali

Price From: £15 | £14 concs | £17.50 door
A red tinted photograph of a man smiling with his eyes closed. He has shoulder length dreads.
Categories:
Fri 8 Nov 2024 @ 8:00 PM

Round Midnight presents K.O.G

Price From: £19.50 adv | £17.50 concs | £21.50 doors
Categories:
Wed 13 Nov 2024 @ 8:00 PM

Harriet Kemsley: Everything Always Works Out For Me

Price From: £17.50 | £16 concs
Categories:
Thu 14 Nov 2024 @ 7:30 PM

Milton Jones @ EPIC Studios

Price From: £36.50
Red and black image of a graphic illustration of the Nine Below Zero and Dr. Feelgood logos
Categories:
Fri 15 Nov 2024 @ 8:00 PM

Nine Below Zero & Dr. Feelgood

Price From: £34 adv | £39.50 door
The four members of Twin Atlantic are stood together laughing. They are all fair skinned with dark short hair and wearing trousers and long sleeved tops. The background is white.
Categories:
Sat 16 Nov 2024 @ 7:00 PM

Twin Atlantic @ The Waterfront

Price From: £31 adv | £33.50 doors
Categories:
Sat 16 Nov 2024 @ 8:00 PM

PONY UP presents The Bug Club

Price From: £17.50 adv | £19.50 door
Categories:
Wed 20 Nov 2024 @ 8:00 PM

Calan

Price From: £20.50 standing | £24.50 seated | £23 concs | £26.50 door
Categories:
Tue 26 Nov 2024 @ 8:00 PM

Tone presents Erland Cooper

Price From: £26 Seated | £21.50 Standing
Categories:
Wed 4 Dec 2024 @ 7:30 PM

Robin Morgan: The Spark

Price From: £16