Sun 14 Jul 2024 @ 7:30 PM

Sh!t Theatre presents Or What’s Left Of Us

Price From: £6.50-£12.50
Fri 19 Jul 2024 @ 8:00 PM

PONY UP presents Kitty Perrin

Price From: £8.50 adv | £7.50 adv concs | £10.50 door
Sun 21 Jul 2024 @ 7:30 PM

The Starling Hotline by Jess Morgan

Price From: £4.50-£12.50
Fri 26 Jul 2024 @ 8:00 PM

PONY UP presents The Klittens

Price From: £10.50 adv | £9.50 concs | £13 door
Sun 28 Jul 2024 @ 2:30 PM

“The Trans Lady Sings!”

Price From: £6.50-£12.50
Sun 28 Jul 2024 @ 7:30 PM

True Stories Live: Loud and Proud

Price From: £6.50-£12.50
Sat 24 Aug 2024 @ 8:00 PM

Norm’s presents Grandbaby

Price From: £11 | £10 conc | 13.50 door
Fri 6 Sep 2024 @ 1:00 PM

Heritage Open Day 2024

Price From: Free entry
Sun 15 Sep 2024 @ 4:00 PM

Human Library

Sun 15 Sep 2024 @ 7:30 PM

True Stories Live: Here I Go Again

Price From: £6.50-£12.50
Sun 22 Sep 2024 @ 1:30 PM

Swap-O-Rama!

Price From: £6 | £4 concs | Under 14 Free
A person with long hair and wearing a pink dress sits on the floor next to some large red bins. Balloons shaped like hearts and the letter K are to the other side of the bins.
Sun 13 Oct 2024 @ 7:30 PM

Live Art Club presents Katy Baird: Get Off

Price From: £12.50 | £8.50 concs