Categories:
Wed 24 Apr 2024 @ 7:30 PM

Spoke presents Brian Bilston & Henry Normal @ EPIC Studios

Price From: £21-£25.50
Categories:
Wed 24 Apr 2024 @ 8:00 PM

John Robb – Do you believe in the power of rock n roll

Price From: £16.50 | £14.50 concs
Categories:
Thu 25 Apr 2024 @ 8:00 PM

Round Midnight presents Alina Bzhezhinska & Tony Kofi

Price From: £16 | £14 concs | £18.50 door
Categories:
Fri 26 Apr 2024 @ 8:00 PM

Dizraeli

Price From: £17.50 | £15 adv concs | £19.50 doors
Sun 28 Apr 2024 @ 11:00 AM

A Love Thing: Indie Wedding Fair

Price From: Free Entry
Tue 30 Apr 2024 @ 8:00 PM

Tone presents Melissa Parmenter

Price From: £9.50 adv | £7.50 under 26 | £12 door
Categories:
Wed 1 May 2024 @ 8:00 PM

A Certain Ratio

Price From: £28.50 adv | £30.50 doors
Categories:
Thu 2 May 2024 @ 7:30 PM

Laura Smyth: Living My Best Life

Price From: £18
The five members of Bag of Cans stand in a field in front of electricity pylons.
Fri 3 May 2024 @ 8:00 PM

Pony Up presents Bag of Cans

Price From: £12 | £10.50 concs | £14 door
A women with brown, bobbed hair is wearing a cream shirt and sits against a cream background. A saxophone is on a table in front of her.
Categories:
Wed 8 May 2024 @ 8:00 PM

Round Midnight presents Jasmine Myra

Price From: £16 adv | £14 adv conc | £18.50 doors
A large crowd of gig goers surround the singer of the band fat dog
Categories:
Fri 10 May 2024 @ 8:00 PM

PONY UP presents Fat Dog

Price From: £14.50 | £13.50 conc | £16.50 door
Three men stand in a row wearing black trousers and white shirts. Two men are wearing black jackets. One is wearing braces.
Categories:
Sat 11 May 2024 @ 8:00 PM

PONY UP presents Demob Happy

Price From: £16 adv | £18.50 doors