Technical & Venue Info

View our FAQ’s for agents, promoters & bands HERE

If you have any specific questions that are not covered in our FAQ’s please e-mail the appropriate department:

General Manager / Programmer
Bradley Glasspoole – bradley@norwichartscentre.co.uk

Arts Admin Assistant
Ellie Robson – ellie@norwichartscentre.co.uk

Technical Manager
Alex Unstead – alex@norwichartscentre.co.uk

Marketing & Comms Managers
Kelly Robb & Grace Jackson – marketing@norwichartscentre.co.uk

Finance Manager
Jayne Steward – jayne@norwichartscentre.co.uk

Hospitality Supervisor
Josie Steward – josie@norwichartscentre.co.uk