Fri 19 Jul 2024 @ 8:00 PM

PONY UP presents Kitty Perrin

Price From: £8.50 adv | £7.50 adv concs | £10.50 door
Fri 26 Jul 2024 @ 8:00 PM

PONY UP presents The Klittens

Price From: £10.50 adv | £9.50 concs | £13 door
Categories:
Fri 2 Aug 2024 @ 8:00 PM

Bootleg Blondie

Price From: £17.50 adv | £16 conc | £19.50 door
The four members of YÏN YÏN are stood around an outdoor area of long grass. The are wearing pale coloured shirts and have there instruments with them. a gold umbrella sits in a tree behind them.
Categories:
Thu 22 Aug 2024 @ 8:00 PM

YĪN YĪN

Price From: £16 | £15 concs | £18.50 door
Sat 24 Aug 2024 @ 8:00 PM

Norm’s presents Grandbaby

Price From: £11 | £10 conc | 13.50 door
Categories:
Thu 29 Aug 2024 @ 8:00 PM

Baxter Dury @ The Waterfront

Price From: £34 adv | £32.50 adv concs | £37 doors
The four members of Jeffrey Lewis and The Voltage standing against a blue background
Categories:
Fri 6 Sep 2024 @ 8:00 PM

Jeffrey Lewis & The Voltage

Price From: £20.50 | £19.50 concs | £23 door
Categories:
Thu 12 Sep 2024 @ 7:30 PM

NO MAYO with Nathan Fake + Luke Abbott + The Bloomfield Family Band

Price From: £12 | £14 door
Categories:
Thu 19 Sep 2024 @ 8:00 PM

Terry Reid

Price From: £25 adv | £31 doors
Categories:
Fri 20 Sep 2024 @ 8:00 PM

Eat Your Own Head

Price From: £12 | £14 door
Categories:
Thu 26 Sep 2024 @ 8:00 PM

Orlando Weeks

Price From: £26 adv | £24 adv conc | £28.50 doors
Categories:
Wed 2 Oct 2024 @ 8:00 PM

Bess Atwell

Price From: £19.50 adv | £21.50