The Team


Box Office 01603 660352

The Team

Director – Pasco-Q Kevlin
email: pasco@norwichartscentre.co.uk

General Manager – Bradley Glasspoole
email: bradley@norwichartscentre.co.uk

Finance Manager – Jayne Steward
email: jayne@norwichartscentre.co.uk

Music & Comedy Programmer – Ian Carrell
Booking enquiries.
email: ian@norwichartscentre.co.uk

Marketing & Communications Manager – Kelly Robb
email: marketing@norwichartscentre.co.uk / kelly@norwichartscentre.co.uk

Marketing & Communications Manager – Grace Jackson
email: marketing@norwichartscentre.co.uk / grace@norwichartscentre.co.uk

Technical Manager – Alex Unstead
email: alex@norwichartscentre.co.uk

Duty Manager – Josie Steward
e-mail: Josie@norwichartscentre.co.uk

Duty Manager – Sam Tring
e-mail: sam@norwichartscentre.co.uk