Sonic Youths v5.12
Saturday 17th November

Sonic Youths demo deadline
Saturday 17th November

DR. FEELGOOD
Saturday 17th November

SKIPYARD CANCELLED
Friday 23rd November

Ska Soul Punk Suicide Prevention 
Saturday 24th November

Brix and The Extricated
Sunday 25th November
The Wandering Hearts Norwich Arts Centre Gig
The Wandering Hearts SOLD OUT
Monday 26th November

Stick In The Wheel
Thursday 29th November

Morganway
Friday 30th November
Circa Waves in red tinted photograph
Circa Waves SOLD OUT
Saturday 1st December

HARK presents Szun Waves
Sunday 2nd December

Kiran Leonard
Monday 3rd December

Maarja Nuut & Ruum
Tuesday 4th December

The Sweetbeats
Friday 7th December

The Blockheads
Saturday 8th December

Arts Night for Girl Up
Monday 10th December

Mercury Rev SOLD OUT
Tuesday 11th December

Kosmo Sound
Friday 14th December

Flatlands Festival Crimbo Party
Saturday 15th December

Sam Kelly and the Lost Boys
Tuesday 18th December

NAC's Christmas Party for Families
Thursday 20th December

NAC's Christmas Party
Thursday 20th December

Midwinter Moonshine 1
Friday 21st December

Midwinter Moonshine 2
Saturday 22nd December

Soul Stew New Year's Eve Party
Monday 31st December

Mosaic
Friday 4th January
John Otway at The Borderline October 2011
John Otway
Saturday 5th January

Algiers
Friday 11th January

A Band Called Malice
Saturday 12th January

Chalky Seas
Thursday 17th January

Gameplan
Friday 18th January

The Prettiest Starman NEW DATE
Saturday 19th January

Rick Estrin and the Night Cats
Monday 21st January

Gyða Valtýsdottir
Tuesday 29th January

Jarrod Dickenson
Thursday 7th February

The Joy Formidable
Sunday 10th February

Lau
Tuesday 19th February
skinny lister six people sitting on the floor
Skinny Lister
Friday 1st March

Solana
Thursday 28th March
Kristin Hersh tickets
Kristin Hersh
Monday 1st April

Jamie Lawson
Friday 3rd May

Secret Affair
Saturday 4th May

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.

Arts Council England Norwich City CouncilNorfolk County Council prsf-tdp_mono1-web

Norwich Sound and Vision Sonic Youths True Stories Live Lost in Translation Circus Live Art UK twitter facebook
Tickets | Mailing List | Twitter | Hirings | Calendar | Gallery |
Tech & Agents

(01603) 660352 Norwich Arts Centre, St. Benedict's Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG. Charity No: 274803