Jess Morgan 2014 WEB
Jess Morgan
Thursday 24th April
She'Koyokh
She'Koyokh
Friday 25th April
Jace Everitt 2014 WEB
Jace Everett + Dan Stuart
Monday 28th April
Heidi-Talbot-2013-WEB
Heidi Talbot
Tuesday 29th April
Ezio 2014 web
Ezio
Friday 2nd May
Dum Dum Girls 2014 WEB
Dum Dum Girls
Monday 5th May
Sohla web
[Live] Art Club: Sohla
Saturday 17th May
Sully web
[Live] Art Club: Sully
Saturday 17th May
popop web
[Live] Art Club: Popop
Monday 19th May
S.Carey web 2014
S.Carey (of Bon Iver)
Wednesday 21st May
emily winng web
[Live] Art Club: Emily Winng
Wednesday 21st May
Meta eX web
[Live] Art Club: Meta-eX
Saturday 24th May
Melt-Banana-2014 web
Melt-Banana
Thursday 29th May
The Struts web
The Struts
Sunday 1st June
Heritage Blues Quintet
Heritage Blues Quintet
Wednesday 2nd July
The Thinking Men web
The Thinking Men
Friday 11th July
Judy Dyble 2014 WEB
Judy Dyble
Saturday 12th July
latitude_2014
Latitude Festival 2014
Thursday 17th July
Martin and Don 2014 WEB
Martin Simpson & Dom Flemons
Thursday 24th July
Tinariwen WEB
Tinariwen
Tuesday 26th August
Jo Harman
Jo Harman and Company
Saturday 20th September
nsvlogosquareblack-without-date-web
NS+V14 Delegate Pass
Thursday 9th October
nsvlogosquareblack-without-date-web
NS+V14 Gig Wristband
Thursday 9th October
Gong 2014 web
Gong
Monday 20th October
Anti Nowhere League 2014 WEB
Anti-Nowhere League
Thursday 6th November
Hot club of cowtown web
Hot Club of Cowtown
Friday 7th November
Mostly Autumn 2014 WEB
Mostly Autumn
Thursday 4th December
Arts Council England Norwich City CouncilNorfolk County Council

escalator music Update your browser Enjoy Norwich twitter facebook youtube Norwich Sound and Vision St Swithuns Project
Tickets | Mailing List | Twitter | Hirings | Calendar | Gallery |
Tech & Agents

(01603) 660352 Norwich Arts Centre, St. Benedict's Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG. Charity No: 274803