Download current brochure
Closed Sign
Sorry We Are Closed
Saturday 30th July
C Tom Sheehan smudge03@btinternet.com 07889 486 528  0208 651 6114 14 whimbrel close  sanderstead  sanderstead  surrey CR2 0RW
PERMISSION  REQUIRED FOR ANY USE .
Ryley Walker
Thursday 4th August
Closed Sign
Sorry We Are Closed From 3pm
Saturday 6th August
West African Blues Project 16 WEB
West African Blues Project
Monday 8th August
Zine Fair
Norwich Zine Fair : Vol 4
Saturday 13th August
bes 001
The Besnard Lakes
Wednesday 17th August
JulianMarley WEB
Julian Marley
Thursday 18th August
Will Ferguson WEB
Will Ferguson Piano Recital
Saturday 20th August
Big Sandy Choice WEB
Big Sandy & His Fly-Rite Boys
Monday 22nd August
ynaf
YNAF presents [UNIT] Workshop
Saturday 27th August
Uma
Pulp Fiction Film + Club Night
Friday 2nd September
Lobster and Dogs Dinner WEB
Lobster and Dog's Dinner
Saturday 3rd September
Broken Brass Ensemble 2016 WEB press (liggend) by Ruben van Vliet
Broken Brass Ensemble
Monday 5th September
Imarhan 2016  WEB
Imarhan
Tuesday 6th September
Jo Harman 2016 WEB
Jo Harman
Thursday 8th September
Mad Professor WEB 2016
Mad Professor Ariwa Dub Show
Saturday 10th September
RURA WEB
RURA
Monday 19th September
Benjamin_Francis_Leftwich 2016 WEB
Benjamin Francis Leftwich
Wednesday 21st September
Uke-East-Logo-20151
Uke East 2016
Saturday 24th September
loyle-carner
Loyle Carner
Tuesday 4th October
HYPNOTIC BRASS ENSEMBLE
Hypnotic Brass Ensemble
Sunday 9th October
bars and mal
Bars & Melody
Monday 10th October
NS+VLogoSquareBlack
NS+V Early Bird Delegate Pass
Thursday 13th October
NS+VLogoSquareBlack
NS+V Early Bird Wristband
Thursday 13th October
Damien Dempsey 2016 WEB
Damien Dempsey
Monday 17th October
The Stray Birds
The Stray Birds
Tuesday 18th October
JP Cooper 2016 WEB
Goldenvoice presents JP Cooper
Friday 21st October
Furnace Mountan WEB
Furnace Mountain
Tuesday 1st November
Lovers Rock Monologues
Lovers Rock Monologues
Wednesday 2nd November
Grant Ley
Tilting Sky presents Grant Ley
Thursday 3rd November
Pete wylie
Pete Wylie and The Mighty WAH!
Friday 4th November
The Japanese House 2016 WEB
The Japanese House
Saturday 5th November
Nine Below Zero WEB
Nine Below Zero
Thursday 10th November
Kristin Hersh UK Promo Color WEB
An Evening with Kristin Hersh
Monday 21st November
By The Rivers 2016 WEB
By The Rivers
Saturday 26th November
Honeyblood 2016 WEB
Honeyblood
Tuesday 29th November
Frightened Rabbit 1 WEB
Frightened Rabbit
Saturday 3rd December
Dylan Project 2016 WEB
The Dylan Project
Friday 9th December
The Sweetbeats 2015 WEB
The Sweetbeats
Saturday 10th December
Ester Segarra
Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats
Sunday 11th December
Glenn Tilbrook 2016 credit Rob 'O Connor WEB
Glenn Tilbrook
Monday 12th December
The Blockheads 2015 WEB
The Blockheads
Tuesday 20th December

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.

Arts Council England Norwich City CouncilNorfolk County Council

Norwich Sound and Vision Sonic Youths Lost in Translation Circus Live Art UK twitter facebook
Tickets | Mailing List | Twitter | Hirings | Calendar | Gallery |
Tech & Agents

(01603) 660352 Norwich Arts Centre, St. Benedict's Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG. Charity No: 274803