Download current brochure
Spring King logo 2015 WEB
NS+V presents Spring King
Thursday 8th October
Lonelady Front print web
NS+V presents LoneLady
Friday 9th October
Midnight Zoo
NS+V Sonic Youths Showcase
Saturday 10th October
Gengahr 2015
Tuesday 13th October
Friday 16th October
The Sweetbeats 2015 WEB
The SweetBeats
Saturday 17th October
john bramwell cutout WEB
John Bramwell
Monday 19th October
Modou N'Diaye Cissokho
This is Senegal
Friday 23rd October
Closed Sign
Closed for a private event
Saturday 24th October
Monday 26th October
Chris Smither 2015 (Credit Jeff Fasano) WEB
Chris Smither
Tuesday 27th October
Kid Carpet Main Image WEB
Kid Carpet & The Noisy Neighbours
Wednesday 28th October
Keston Cobblers Club 2015 WEB
Keston Cobblers Club
Thursday 29th October
Play the Music Acoustic Showcase
Saturday 31st October
The Staves 2015 portrait WEB
The Staves
Saturday 31st October
Hot 8 Brass Band 2015
Hot 8 Brass Band
Sunday 1st November
Moulettes and Nizlopi WEB
Moulettes & Nizlopi
Saturday 7th November
The Magic Band 2015
The Magic Band
Friday 13th November
Sam Lee 2015 WEB
Sam Lee & Friends
Sunday 15th November
Seafret 2015 WEB
Monday 16th November
Front Country WEB
Front Country
Thursday 19th November
My Life Story 2015 WEB
My Life Story
Saturday 21st November
Blanck Mass
Sunday 22nd November
Dubioza Kolektiv - Promo Photo - 2015 WEB
Dubioza Kolektiv
Monday 23rd November
Megson 2015 WEB
Folk East presents Megson
Thursday 26th November
Play the Music Acoustic Showcase
Saturday 28th November
Saturday 28th November
Bootleg Swing 2014 web
Bootleg Swing
Friday 4th December
The Blockheads 2015 WEB
The Blockheads
Friday 11th December
Don't Spook The Horse
Thursday 17th December
Jeffrey Lewis
Friday 18th December
Play the Music Acoustic Showcase
Saturday 19th December
Historic Churchs Trust
Coffee Morning and Book-swap
Saturday 16th January
Lindi Ortega 2016 portrait WEB
Lindi Ortega
Tuesday 19th January
Broken Brass Ensemble
Saturday 23rd January
Kent Duchaine 2016
Kent Duchaine
Monday 25th January
Kitty_Daisy & Lewis_ Dean Chalkley WEB 2015
Kitty, Daisy & Lewis
Friday 29th January
Hines 2015
Tuesday 16th February
Jamie Smith's Mabon 2015 WEB
Jamie Smith's Mabon
Tuesday 23rd February
Blazin Fiddles 2016 WEB
Blazin' Fiddles
Tuesday 15th March
Pentangle & David Hughes
Jacqui McShee's Pentangle
Monday 4th April
LOVErevisitedBW WEB
Love Revisited
Tuesday 28th June

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.

Arts Council England Norwich City CouncilNorfolk County Council

Independent Venue Week Update your browser Enjoy Norwich twitter facebook youtube Norwich Sound and Vision St Swithuns Project escalator music
Tickets | Mailing List | Twitter | Hirings | Calendar | Gallery |
Tech & Agents

(01603) 660352 Norwich Arts Centre, St. Benedict's Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG. Charity No: 274803