Download current brochure
Bunty WEB 2015
Bunty
Thursday 2nd April
Trash Kit WEB
Gravy presents Trash Kit
Friday 10th April
ZINE FAIR VOL 2 WEB
Norwich Zine Fair: Vol 2
Saturday 11th April
Nubiyan Twist 2015 WEB
Hubs presents Nubiyan Twist
Saturday 11th April
Processed by: Helicon Filter;
Maddy Prior
Monday 13th April
Hat Fitz & Cara 2015 WEB
Hat Fitz & Cara
Tuesday 14th April
AfrikanBoy WEB 2015
Afrikan Boy
Thursday 16th April
Richard Digance 2014 WEB
Richard Digance
Thursday 23rd April
Leisure Society artwork 2015 WEB
The Leisure Society
Saturday 25th April
The Fall 12.06.13 WEB
The Fall
Sunday 26th April
Zion Train 2015 WEB
Zion Train
Friday 1st May
Wooden Arms 15 WEB
Wooden Arms
Sunday 3rd May
Paper Aeroplanes 2014 WEB
Paper Aeroplanes
Tuesday 5th May
The Pop Group 2015 WEB
The Pop Group
Wednesday 6th May
swervedriver cover 2015 WEB
Swervedriver
Tuesday 26th May
Holly Lerski Sitting 2015 WEB
Holly Lerski
Thursday 28th May
Peter Knight's Gigspanner 2015 WEB
Peter Knight's Gigspanner
Thursday 4th June
Young Fathers red tone 2015 WEB
Young Fathers
Friday 5th June
Fairport Convention 2015 WEB
Fairport Convention
Thursday 11th June
Nua 170 anniversary
NUA 170th Anniversary Event
Saturday 4th July
Latitude 2015 WEB
Latitude Festival 2015
Thursday 16th July
The Stray Birds 2015 WEB
The Stray Birds
Thursday 20th August
Blowzabella- by Jez Prout WEB
Blowzabella
Friday 11th September
Moulettes and Nizlopi WEB
Moulettes & Nizlopi
Saturday 7th November
My Life Story 2015 WEB
My Life Story
Saturday 21st November

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.

Arts Council England Norwich City CouncilNorfolk County Council

Independent Venue Week Update your browser Enjoy Norwich twitter facebook youtube Norwich Sound and Vision St Swithuns Project escalator music
Tickets | Mailing List | Twitter | Hirings | Calendar | Gallery |
Tech & Agents

(01603) 660352 Norwich Arts Centre, St. Benedict's Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG. Charity No: 274803