Cluture 2014 web
Culture feat. Kenyatta Hill
Friday 1st August
Rupa and the April Fishes 14 web
Rupa & The April Fishes
Tuesday 5th August
SonicYouths 2014 WEB
Sonic Youths Showcase
Saturday 9th August
FolkEast 2014 Logo
FolkEast Festival 2014
Friday 15th August
Feral Mouth 2014 WEB
Feral Mouth
Saturday 16th August
Killamonjambo 2014 WEB
Killamonjambo (Album Launch)
Friday 22nd August
Tinariwen 2014 WEB
Tinariwen
Tuesday 26th August
Luke Sital-Singh web
Luke Sital-Singh
Sunday 7th September
Bootleg Swing 2014 web
Bootleg Swing
Friday 19th September
acousticshowcase_0
Play the Music Acoustic Showcase
Saturday 20th September
Jo Harman
Jo Harman and Company
Saturday 20th September
Hubs Records web
Hubs Records Party
Friday 26th September
Jungle Brothers - Promo Pic
Jungle Brothers
Tuesday 30th September
Fool's Gold 14 web
Fool's Gold
Thursday 2nd October
Wille & The Bandits 2014 WEB
Wille & the Bandits
Friday 3rd October
Keston Cobblers Club 2014 WEB
Keston Cobblers' Club
Saturday 4th October
nsvlogosquareblack-without-date-web
NS+V14 Delegate Pass
Thursday 9th October
nsvlogosquareblack-without-date-web
NS+V14 Gig Wristband
Thursday 9th October
Childhood 2014 WEB
Childhood
Friday 10th October
Ebo Taylor
Ebo Taylor
Monday 13th October
Nic and Joe Jones 2014 web
Nic Jones
Friday 17th October
acousticshowcase_0
Play the Music Acoustic Showcase
Saturday 18th October
Nerina Pallot 2014 WEB
Nerina Pallot
Saturday 18th October
Gong 2014 web
Gong CANCELLED
Monday 20th October
Dead Prez 2014 web
Dead Prez
Sunday 26th October
Cocos Lovers 2014 WEB
Cocos Lovers
Monday 27th October
The Excitements (Nicolás Rodriguez-Jauregui, Lalo López, Koko-Je
The Excitements
Wednesday 29th October
Black Lips 2014 WEB
Black Lips
Friday 31st October
TAMIKREST 2014 1 web
Tamikrest
Sunday 2nd November
Anti Nowhere League 2014 WEB
Anti-Nowhere League
Thursday 6th November
Hot club of cowtown web
Hot Club of Cowtown
Friday 7th November
acousticshowcase_0
Play the Music Acoustic Showcase
Saturday 15th November
Kate Tempest 2014 WEB
Kate Tempest
Saturday 15th November
Nizlopi web
Nizlopi
Monday 17th November
Anais Mitchell 2014 WEB
Anais Mitchell
Monday 24th November
Nick Harper 2014 WEB
Nick Harper
Thursday 27th November
Mostly Autumn 2014 WEB
Mostly Autumn
Thursday 4th December
acousticshowcase_0
Play the Music Acoustic Showcase
Saturday 13th December
King Pleasure and the Biscuit Boys web
King Pleasure and the Biscuit Boys
Saturday 13th December
Holy Holy 2014 web
Holy Holy with Woody Woodmansey
Saturday 20th December

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.

Arts Council England Norwich City CouncilNorfolk County Council

escalator music Update your browser Enjoy Norwich twitter facebook youtube Norwich Sound and Vision St Swithuns Project
Tickets | Mailing List | Twitter | Hirings | Calendar | Gallery |
Tech & Agents

(01603) 660352 Norwich Arts Centre, St. Benedict's Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG. Charity No: 274803