Download current brochure
prettiest-starman-norwich-poster-reduced
The Prettiest Starman
Friday 28th April
flintspiration-logo
Flintspiration
Saturday 29th April
stone-foundation
Stone Foundation
Saturday 29th April
flintspiration-logo
Flintspiration
Sunday 30th April
ducking-punches-17
Ducking Punches
Sunday 30th April
jehst-17
Jehst
Thursday 4th May
los-campesinos-november-2016owen-richards-web
Los Campesinos!
Saturday 6th May
the-comet-is-coming-17
The Comet Is Coming
Monday 8th May
moxie-17-poster-web
MOXIE Dance Party
Saturday 13th May
akuanaru_hires_promo02danielziegertphotography-web
Akua Naru
Friday 19th May
james-leg
James Leg + The Bonnevilles
Saturday 20th May
nashville-in-the-round-17
Nashville In The Round
Tuesday 23rd May
dj-format-abdominal-17
DJ Format & Abdominal
Friday 26th May
sinkyateeth-4-jm
Sink Ya Teeth
Wednesday 31st May
pixx-cover-art-2017-web
Pony Up presents Pixx
Friday 2nd June
david-ford-17
David Ford
Saturday 3rd June
mxbx-web
Melt Banana
Tuesday 6th June
fleetwood-bac-web
Fleetwood Bac
Saturday 10th June
vieux-farka-toure-17
Vieux Farka Touré
Tuesday 13th June
C Tom Sheehan smudge03@btinternet.com 07889 486 528  0208 651 6114 14 whimbrel close  sanderstead  sanderstead  surrey CR2 0RW
PERMISSION  REQUIRED FOR ANY USE .
Ryley Walker (with band)
Tuesday 20th June
modulus-quartet-17
Modulus Quartet
Wednesday 21st June
claws-2017
Pony Up presents CLAWS
Thursday 22nd June
delhi2dublin-press-photo-17
Delhi 2 Dublin
Friday 23rd June
Killamonjambo 14 June 2014 at Sherston Fest WEB
Killamonjambo's EP Launch
Saturday 24th June
yve-mary-b-17
Yve Mary B
Thursday 29th June
thsc-press-pic-akalapeer-leaders-web
Workshops with THSC
Friday 30th June
tunde-testimony-1
Tunde Jegede
Tuesday 11th July
latitude-2017
Latitude Festival 2017
Thursday 13th July
punjabtronix-17-web
Punjabtronix
Tuesday 18th July
65daysofstatic
65daysofstatic
Saturday 22nd July
magoo-25-years
Magoo 25 Years
Friday 28th July
lucky-peterson-guitar-sierve-blues-fest-ch-copyright-christophe-losberger
Lucky Peterson
Thursday 3rd August
factory-floor-2017-web
Hark presents Factory Floor
Saturday 5th August
Closed Sign
Closed for a private event
Saturday 26th August
the-veils-web
The Veils
Thursday 14th September
aquilo-logo-2017-web
Aquilo
Thursday 21st September
uke-east-2017
Uke East 2017
Saturday 23rd September
jane-weaver_photo_2017
Jane Weaver
Monday 23rd October
hot-club-of-cowtown-3-17
Hot Club Of Cowtown
Tuesday 31st October
ghostpoet-credit-steve-gullick-press-shot-web
Ghostpoet
Sunday 12th November
the-icicle-works-logo-image-web-2017
The Icicle Works
Saturday 18th November
sam-kelly-the-lost-boys
Sam Kelly & The Lost Boys
Tuesday 28th November

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.

Arts Council England Norwich City CouncilNorfolk County Council prsf-tdp_mono1-web

Norwich Sound and Vision Sonic Youths True Stories Live Lost in Translation Circus Live Art UK twitter facebook
Tickets | Mailing List | Twitter | Hirings | Calendar | Gallery |
Tech & Agents

(01603) 660352 Norwich Arts Centre, St. Benedict's Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG. Charity No: 274803