Download current brochure
hackney c band
Hackney Colliery Band
Monday 30th May
Moon Duo WEB
Moon Duo
Friday 10th June
Flag for euros 2016
England vs Russia
Saturday 11th June
mbongwana star
Mbongwana Star
Tuesday 14th June
Flag for euros 2016
England vs Wales
Thursday 16th June
The-Horse-e1435312075512
Don't Spook The Horse
Friday 17th June
Flag for euros 2016
England vs Slovakia
Monday 20th June
Mercury Rev 2016 WEB
Mercury Rev SOLD OUT
Friday 24th June
saulwilliams
Saul Williams
Sunday 26th June
braids web
Hark presents BRAIDS
Monday 27th June
LOVErevisitedBW WEB
Love Revisited
Tuesday 28th June
Wooden Arms web
Wooden Arms
Thursday 30th June
Hurray For The Riff Raff 2016 WEB
Hurray For The Riff Raff
Tuesday 5th July
Samia Malik WEB
Azaadi: Freedom
Wednesday 6th July
Steemy Dan
Steemy Dan
Friday 8th July
latitude-homepage
Latitude Festival 2016
Thursday 14th July
unspecified
Tinariwen
Monday 18th July
West African Blues Project 16 WEB
West African Blues Project
Monday 8th August
bes 001
The Besnard Lakes
Wednesday 17th August
JulianMarley WEB
Julian Marley
Thursday 18th August
Broken Brass Ensemble 2016 WEB press (liggend) by Ruben van Vliet
Broken Brass Ensemble
Monday 5th September
Jo Harman 2016 WEB
Jo Harman
Thursday 8th September
RURA WEB
RURA
Monday 19th September
Uke-East-Logo-20151
Uke East 2016
Saturday 24th September
loyle-carner
Loyle Carner
Tuesday 4th October
NS+VLogoSquareBlack
NS+V Early Bird Delegate Pass
Thursday 13th October
NS+VLogoSquareBlack
NS+V Early Bird Wristband
Thursday 13th October
The Stray Birds
The Stray Birds
Tuesday 18th October
JP Cooper 2016 WEB
Goldenvoice presents JP Cooper
Friday 21st October
Furnace Mountan WEB
Furnace Mountain
Tuesday 1st November
Nine Below Zero WEB
Nine Below Zero
Thursday 10th November
Dylan Project 2016 WEB
The Dylan Project
Friday 9th December
The Sweetbeats 2015 WEB
The Sweetbeats
Saturday 10th December
Glenn Tilbrook 2016 credit Rob 'O Connor WEB
Glenn Tilbrook
Monday 12th December
The Blockheads 2015 WEB
The Blockheads
Tuesday 20th December

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.

Arts Council England Norwich City CouncilNorfolk County Council

Independent Venue Week Update your browser Enjoy Norwich twitter facebook youtube Norwich Sound and Vision St Swithuns Project escalator music
Tickets | Mailing List | Twitter | Hirings | Calendar | Gallery |
Tech & Agents

(01603) 660352 Norwich Arts Centre, St. Benedict's Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG. Charity No: 274803