Fine City Blues 2014 Logo
Guitar & Harmonica Masterclass
Saturday 25th October
Cocos Lovers 2014 WEB
Cocos Lovers
Monday 27th October
The Excitements (Nicolás Rodriguez-Jauregui, Lalo López, Koko-Je
The Excitements
Wednesday 29th October
Black Lips 2014 WEB
Black Lips Halloween Party
Friday 31st October
Closed Sign
Closed - Private Function
Saturday 1st November
TAMIKREST 2014 1 web
Tamikrest
Sunday 2nd November
Dead Prez 2014 web
Dead Prez
Monday 3rd November
A Lyrical Dance C Main pic WEB
A Lyrical Dance Concert
Wednesday 5th November
Anti Nowhere League 2014 WEB
Anti-Nowhere League
Thursday 6th November
Hot club of cowtown web
Hot Club of Cowtown
Friday 7th November
Delines photo WEB
The Delines
Monday 10th November
Luke Abbott 2014 WEB
Spectro: Luke Abbott
Friday 14th November
acousticshowcase_0
Play the Music Acoustic Showcase
Saturday 15th November
Kate Tempest 2014 WEB
Kate Tempest SOLD OUT
Saturday 15th November
Nizlopi 2014 colour WEB
Nizlopi
Monday 17th November
COLL 2014 web
C.O.L.L
Friday 21st November
SonicYouths 2014 WEB
Sonic Youths Showcase 2
Saturday 22nd November
Anais Mitchell 2014 WEB
Anais Mitchell
Monday 24th November
Lucy Spraggan LOGO WEB
Lucy Spraggan SOLD OUT
Wednesday 26th November
Nick Harper 2014 WEB
Nick Harper
Thursday 27th November
Mostly Autumn 2014 WEB
Mostly Autumn
Thursday 4th December
Bootleg Swing 2014 web
Bootleg Swing
Friday 5th December
Clutter-WEB
Clutter City Yuletide Market
Saturday 6th December
Los Campesinos 2014 WEB
Los Campesinos!
Saturday 6th December
Hypnotic Brass Ensemble 2014 WEB
Hypnotic Brass Ensemble
Monday 8th December
bk and dad 2014 WEB
BK and Dad EP Launch
Wednesday 10th December
acousticshowcase_0
Play the Music Acoustic Showcase
Saturday 13th December
King Pleasure and the Biscuit Boys web
King Pleasure and the Biscuit Boys
Saturday 13th December
By The Rivers 2014 WEB
By The Rivers
Wednesday 17th December
Morganway Tilting Sky Christmas 2014 WEB
Tilting Sky Christmas Show
Thursday 18th December
The Rumble 2014 WEB
The Rumble
Friday 19th December
Holy Holy NEW WEB
Holy Holy with Woody Woodmansey
Saturday 20th December
Midwinter Moonshine V WEB
Midwinter Moonshine V
Sunday 21st December
Brass Monkey 2014 WEB
Brass Monkey
Tuesday 23rd December
Ibibio-Sound-Machine_WEB
Ibibio Sound Machine
Friday 30th January
False Lights WEB
False Lights
Saturday 7th February
Dub Colossus Logo WEB
Dub Colossus
Saturday 21st February
DJ Food logo WEB
DJ Food
Friday 27th February
Jarrod Dickenson Colour 2014 WEB
Jarrod Dickenson
Saturday 28th February
Sheelanagig Press Shot 14 WEB - Spencer Dixie
Sheelanagig + Feral Mouth
Saturday 21st March
Richard Digance 2014 WEB
Richard Digance
Thursday 23rd April

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.

Arts Council England Norwich City CouncilNorfolk County Council

escalator music Update your browser Enjoy Norwich twitter facebook youtube Norwich Sound and Vision St Swithuns Project
Tickets | Mailing List | Twitter | Hirings | Calendar | Gallery |
Tech & Agents

(01603) 660352 Norwich Arts Centre, St. Benedict's Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG. Charity No: 274803