Download current brochure
Closed Sign
Closed for a private event
Saturday 8th August
Closed Sign
Closed for a private event
Friday 14th August
Burn The Headlines 15 WEB
Burn The Headlines
Saturday 15th August
The Stray Birds 2015 WEB
The Stray Birds
Thursday 20th August
Summertime Blues 2015
Summertime Blues
Friday 21st August
Youngblood Brassband 2015 WEB
Youngblood Brass Band
Saturday 22nd August
Riley Walker Field 2015 WEB
Ryley Walker
Thursday 27th August
acousticshowcase_0
Play the Music Acoustic Showcase
Saturday 29th August
Rope Store Live WEB
Tilting Sky presents Rope Store
Saturday 29th August
Scratch Perverts 2015 WEB
Scratch Perverts
Friday 4th September
Rab0 De Foguete WEB 2015
Rabo de Foguete
Saturday 5th September
BENDRIX 1 credit Adrian Burrows WEB
Bendrix - The Hendrix Project
Wednesday 9th September
Rainbow Girls Colour 2015 WEB
Rainbow Girls + Feral Mouth
Thursday 10th September
Blowzabella- by Jez Prout WEB
Blowzabella
Friday 11th September
New Town Kings 2015 WEB
New Town Kings
Saturday 12th September
Tibetan Night Terrors 15
Tibetan Night Terrors
Friday 18th September
Uke East Logo 2015
Uke East
Saturday 19th September
Will and the People 2015
Hubs presents Will And The People
Friday 25th September
Surfer Blood
Surfer Blood
Monday 28th September
The Bohicas - Primavera Day 4,  Barcelona 30/05/15 | Photo by Gaëlle Beri
The Bohicas
Friday 2nd October
Frankie and the Heartstrings 2015WEB
Frankie and the Heartstrings
Tuesday 6th October
Lonelady 2015
NSV presents LoneLady
Friday 9th October
Gengahr 2015
Gengahr
Tuesday 13th October
BLOSSOMS july15 WEB
Blossoms
Friday 16th October
The Sweetbeats 2015 WEB
The SweetBeats
Saturday 17th October
Sadio Cissokho This is Senegal 2015
This is Senegal
Friday 23rd October
Closed Sign
Closed for a private event
Saturday 24th October
SOAK 2015WEB
SOAK
Monday 26th October
Chris Smither 2015 (Credit Jeff Fasano) WEB
Chris Smither
Tuesday 27th October
Kid Carpet Main Image WEB
Kid Carpet & The Noisy Neighbours
Wednesday 28th October
Keston Cobblers Club 2015 WEB
Keston Cobblers Club
Thursday 29th October
acousticshowcase_0
Play the Music Acoustic Showcase
Saturday 31st October
Hot 8 Brass Band 2015
Hot 8 Brass Band
Sunday 1st November
Moulettes and Nizlopi WEB
Moulettes & Nizlopi
Saturday 7th November
Sam Lee 2015 WEB
Sam Lee & Friends
Sunday 15th November
Front Country WEB
Front Country
Thursday 19th November
My Life Story 2015 WEB
My Life Story
Saturday 21st November
Megson 2015 WEB
Folk East presents Megson
Thursday 26th November
acousticshowcase_0
Play the Music Acoustic Showcase
Saturday 28th November
ESKA 2015 WEB
ESKA
Saturday 28th November
The Blockheads 2015 WEB
The Blockheads
Friday 11th December
acousticshowcase_0
Play the Music Acoustic Showcase
Saturday 19th December
Kitty_Daisy & Lewis_ Dean Chalkley WEB 2015
Kitty, Daisy & Lewis
Friday 29th January
Jamie Smith's Mabon 2015 WEB
Jamie Smith's Mabon
Tuesday 23rd February

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.

Arts Council England Norwich City CouncilNorfolk County Council

Independent Venue Week Update your browser Enjoy Norwich twitter facebook youtube Norwich Sound and Vision St Swithuns Project escalator music
Tickets | Mailing List | Twitter | Hirings | Calendar | Gallery |
Tech & Agents

(01603) 660352 Norwich Arts Centre, St. Benedict's Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG. Charity No: 274803