Toast
Sunday 26th May

Closed for bank holiday
Monday 27th May

Brushy One String
Tuesday 28th May

An Evening with Alan McGee
Thursday 30th May

After The Blitz
Friday 31st May

The Allergies
Saturday 1st June

Wooden Shjips
Monday 3rd June

PONY UP presents Yonaka
Tuesday 4th June

Samia Malik Company + Q&A
Thursday 6th June

Skaface UK
Friday 7th June

Mondatta Funk Explosion
Saturday 8th June
The Rutles Tour Norwich
The Rutles
Sunday 9th June

Adam Buxton SOLD OUT
Monday 10th June

Adam Buxton SOLD OUT
Tuesday 11th June

The Hempolics
Friday 14th June

Sonic Youths v6.3, 1pm
Saturday 15th June

PRB presents Guadalupe Plata
Saturday 15th June

PONY UP presents Oshun
Monday 17th June

Jesse Malin
Tuesday 18th June

Meat Puppets
Wednesday 19th June

Watermelon Slim
Thursday 20th June

HARK presents Plaid
Friday 21st June

PRB presents Starcrawler
Sunday 30th June

Non-Binary Electro Hour
Wednesday 3rd July

Solana
Thursday 4th July

All Hail Macbeth
Wednesday 10th July

True Stories Live Workshop
Thursday 11th July

Adam Buxton SOLD OUT
Thursday 11th July

Latitude Festival 2019
Thursday 18th July

Sonic Youths demo deadline
Saturday 3rd August

The Sweetbeats #NACregeneration
Friday 20th September

Jess Morgan and Nels Andrews
Thursday 26th September

True Stories Live Workshop
Thursday 3rd October

Ibibio Sound Machine
Monday 7th October

PONY UP presents Snapped Ankles
Tuesday 15th October

Steve Mason
Monday 4th November

Talisk
Tuesday 12th November

Hot Club of Cowtown
Thursday 14th November

True Stories Live Workshop
Thursday 28th November

The Comet Is Coming
Thursday 28th November

LONDON CALLING play THE CLASH
Saturday 30th November

The Blockheads
Friday 20th December

TRUTH TO POWER CAFÉ
Thursday 23rd January
Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo