True Stories Live Workshop
Wednesday 28th August

Sonic Youths demo deadline
Saturday 7th September

Daze presents: Dazed in Space
Saturday 14th September

TOAST Workshop with Laurie Bolger
Sunday 15th September

Toast
Sunday 15th September

My Kind of Michael
Wednesday 18th September

The Sweetbeats #NACregeneration
Friday 20th September

Sonic Youths’ SALON! #11, 11am
Saturday 21st September

Sonic Youths v6.9
Saturday 21st September

Jess Morgan and Nels Andrews
Thursday 26th September

The Brass Funkeys
Friday 27th September

Pat Thomas & Kwashibu Area Band
Wednesday 2nd October

True Stories Live Workshop
Thursday 3rd October

Chainska Brassika
Saturday 5th October

Toast
Sunday 6th October

Ibibio Sound Machine
Monday 7th October

Essex Girl
Wednesday 9th October

Acid Mothers Temple
Friday 11th October

DJ Format
Saturday 12th October

Black Mountain
Monday 14th October

PONY UP presents Snapped Ankles
Tuesday 15th October

Acephalous Monster
Wednesday 16th October

Wild Paths: Rosie Lowe
Thursday 17th October

Wild Paths: Anna Meredith
Friday 18th October

Wild Paths Conference
Saturday 19th October

The Icicle Works
Saturday 19th October

[UNIT] : [REACH THE MOON]
Tuesday 22nd October

[UNIT] : [REACH THE MOON]
Wednesday 23rd October

Lucy Grubb EP Preview
Thursday 24th October

Kyla Brox Band
Friday 25th October

The Membranes
Saturday 26th October

Songs of Sanctuary
Tuesday 29th October

Portico Quartet
Friday 1st November

Toast
Sunday 3rd November

Steve Mason
Monday 4th November

PONY UP presents Larkins
Monday 11th November

Talisk
Tuesday 12th November

Hot Club of Cowtown
Thursday 14th November

Tav Falco & The Panther Burns
Wednesday 27th November

True Stories Live Workshop
Thursday 28th November

LONDON CALLING play THE CLASH
Saturday 30th November

HARK presents BEAK>
Sunday 1st December

Seth Lakeman
Monday 2nd December

PONY UP presents Stealing Sheep
Thursday 5th December

Toast
Sunday 8th December

Sam Kelly & The Lost Boys
Tuesday 10th December

Beans on Toast
Friday 13th December

Boris
Saturday 14th December

The Blockheads
Friday 20th December

The Prettiest Starman
Saturday 18th January

TRUTH TO POWER CAFÉ
Thursday 23rd January

A Band Called Malice
Friday 28th February

Jen Brister: Under Privilege
Tuesday 17th March

James Taylor Quartet
Friday 27th March

Alan Johnson: In My Life
Thursday 2nd April

AGMP presents BLANCMANGE
Thursday 8th October
Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo