Support for artists
Thursday 2nd April

Maya Law POSTPONED
Thursday 25th June

True Stories Live Workshop
Wednesday 2nd September

Red Rooster Festival
Friday 4th September

True Stories Live: I'm On Fire
Sunday 13th September

NAC presents Will Self at The Halls
Wednesday 16th September

PONY UP presents Squid
Wednesday 16th September

James Taylor Quartet
Friday 18th September

Jen Brister: Under Privilege
Sunday 20th September

Only Fools And Boycie
Monday 21st September

Pirate Joe & The Foreign Locals
Friday 25th September

The Wendy James Band
Tuesday 29th September

Guranfoe
Wednesday 30th September
PINS band photo
PONY UP presents PINS
Thursday 1st October

PRB presents Bo Ningen
Sunday 4th October

The Slackers
Monday 5th October

AGMP presents BLANCMANGE
Thursday 8th October

Beardyman: Sheer Volume
Friday 9th October

The Districts
Tuesday 13th October

True Stories Live Workshop
Wednesday 21st October

PONY UP presents Bambara
Wednesday 21st October

British Sea Power
Sunday 25th October

Gary Bartz & Maisha
Monday 26th October

Hollie McNish SOLD OUT
Wednesday 28th October

Richard Dawson
Thursday 29th October

True Stories Live: Exposure
Sunday 1st November

PONY UP presents Girli
Thursday 5th November

Smoove and Turrell
Saturday 7th November

Roger Eno
Thursday 12th November

PONY UP presents Gaffa Tape Sandy
Wednesday 18th November

Harry Baker: I am 10,000
Thursday 19th November

GONG
Friday 20th November

AGMP presents Secret Affair
Saturday 21st November

Oscar Jerome
Monday 23rd November

HARK presents Nathan Fake
Saturday 28th November

The Abyssinians
Saturday 5th December

Special Kinda Madness
Saturday 12th December

Henry Normal
Thursday 14th January

The Prettiest Starman
Saturday 6th February

Bedouin Soundclash
Wednesday 24th February

Shazia Mirza - Coconut
Thursday 25th February

The Handsome Family
Friday 12th March

School Works
Monday 22nd March

Bob Log III
Saturday 3rd April
Tom Robinson with guitar
Tom Robinson Band
Wednesday 12th May
Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo