The Neutrinos 20 Years of Noise
Wednesday 23rd January

[UNIT] : Phase II
Thursday 24th January

[UNIT] : Phase II
Friday 25th January

Gyða Valtýsdottir
Tuesday 29th January

PONY UP presents LUCIA
Friday 1st February

The Baghdaddies
Saturday 2nd February

Jarrod Dickenson
Thursday 7th February
Captain SKA band photo
Captain SKA CANCELLED
Friday 8th February

The Joy Formidable
Sunday 10th February

UNISON presents NAE PASARAN
Tuesday 12th February

Rouse, Ye Women!
Wednesday 13th February

Sindhu Vee: Sandhog
Thursday 14th February

SALON! #8
Saturday 16th February

Sonic Youths
Saturday 16th February

PONY UP presents Bessie Turner
Saturday 16th February

Lau
Tuesday 19th February

Stuart Waters: Rockbottom
Wednesday 20th February

Simon Munnery: The Wreath
Thursday 21st February

Smoove & Turrell
Friday 22nd February

House of Daze 1st Birthday Party
Saturday 23rd February

A Feast of True Stories
Sunday 24th February

Rachel Mars: Your Sexts Are Sh*t
Wednesday 27th February
skinny lister six people sitting on the floor
Skinny Lister
Friday 1st March

True Stories Live Workshop
Thursday 7th March

Fierce Babe Night Market
Friday 8th March

Sarah Darling
Thursday 14th March

Nubiyan Twist
Saturday 16th March

PONY UP presents BODEGA
Tuesday 26th March

Solana
Thursday 28th March

PONY UP Presents Yak
Saturday 30th March

STATUS by Chris Thorpe
Wednesday 3rd April

Corduroy
Thursday 4th April

Nicole Atkins
Tuesday 9th April

Catherine Hoffmann: Cyst-er Act
Wednesday 10th April

Bob Log III
Thursday 11th April

Sam Coe & The Long Shadows
Friday 12th April

Andrew Maxwell: SHOWTIME
Thursday 18th April

True Stories Live Workshop
Thursday 2nd May

Jamie Lawson
Friday 3rd May

Secret Affair
Saturday 4th May

LIGHTS! PLANETS! PEOPLE!
Wednesday 8th May

PONY UP presents Gladboy
Saturday 11th May

Matthew and the Atlas
Monday 20th May

The Leisure Society
Tuesday 21st May
The Rutles Tour Norwich
The Rutles
Sunday 9th June

True Stories Live Workshop
Thursday 11th July

True Stories Live Workshop
Thursday 3rd October

Hot Club of Cowtown
Thursday 14th November

True Stories Live Workshop
Thursday 28th November
Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo