PONY UP presents Bessie Turner
Saturday 23rd March

Toast
Sunday 24th March

PONY UP presents BODEGA
Tuesday 26th March

Rosy Carrick: Passionate Machine
Wednesday 27th March

Last Night in Europe
Friday 29th March

PONY UP Presents Yak
Saturday 30th March

STATUS by Chris Thorpe
Wednesday 3rd April

Corduroy
Thursday 4th April

Popes of Chillitown
Saturday 6th April

Nicole Atkins
Tuesday 9th April

Catherine Hoffmann: Cyst-er Act
Wednesday 10th April

Bob Log III
Thursday 11th April

Sam Coe & The Long Shadows
Friday 12th April

Sonic Youths demo deadline
Saturday 13th April

Zion Train
Saturday 13th April

Toast
Sunday 14th April

The Spirit of '45 Screening
Tuesday 16th April

Andrew Maxwell: SHOWTIME
Thursday 18th April

Birds of Hell
Friday 19th April

Girli
Wednesday 24th April

Maya Law + Dlore + Galli
Thursday 25th April

Sink Ya Teeth
Friday 26th April

A Feast of True Stories
Sunday 28th April

Shemekia Copeland Cancelled
Monday 29th April

Youth Killed It
Tuesday 30th April

True Stories Live Workshop
Thursday 2nd May

C Duncan
Thursday 2nd May

Jamie Lawson
Friday 3rd May

Secret Affair
Saturday 4th May

Kyle Falconer
Tuesday 7th May

LIGHTS! PLANETS! PEOPLE!
Wednesday 8th May

Tunde Jegede
Thursday 9th May

Don Kipper
Friday 10th May

PONY UP presents Gladboy
Saturday 11th May

Matthew and the Atlas
Monday 20th May

The Leisure Society
Tuesday 21st May

Brushy One String
Tuesday 28th May

The Allergies
Saturday 1st June

Wooden Shjips
Monday 3rd June

PONY UP presents Yonaka
Tuesday 4th June

Skaface UK
Friday 7th June

Mondatta Funk Explosion
Saturday 8th June
The Rutles Tour Norwich
The Rutles
Sunday 9th June

The Hempolics
Friday 14th June

Meat Puppets
Wednesday 19th June

Watermelon Slim
Thursday 20th June

Solana *NEW DATE*
Thursday 4th July

All Hail Macbeth
Wednesday 10th July

True Stories Live Workshop
Thursday 11th July

Latitude Festival 2019
Thursday 18th July

True Stories Live Workshop
Thursday 3rd October

Ibibio Sound Machine
Monday 7th October

Hot Club of Cowtown
Thursday 14th November

True Stories Live Workshop
Thursday 28th November

LONDON CALLING play THE CLASH
Saturday 30th November
Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo