Download current brochure
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Nick Warburton: Outside the Mythos
Wednesday 6th September
mozart-vs-machine_lead_hi-res
Mozart Vs Machine
Tuesday 26th September
main-image-abandoman
Abandoman: Life + Rhymes
Thursday 28th September
lkd
Lord Kesseli & the Drums
Friday 29th September
milk-nsa-online-shot_norwich
THE MILK
Saturday 30th September
yolanda-brown-17
YolanDa Brown
Monday 2nd October
simon-day-2017-web
Simon Day: In Character
Tuesday 3rd October
img_20170616_172520_864
Echoes Beyond The Sea
Wednesday 4th October
what-if-i-told-you-17
What If I Told You
Wednesday 4th October
sy-call-out-oct-nov-17
Sonic Youths demo deadline
Saturday 7th October
scratch-17-copy
Scratch It!
Sunday 8th October
ybb_hires
Youngblood Brass Band
Monday 9th October
H&S_A3_BLANK
Hope & Social: Feel Again Tour
Tuesday 10th October
the-big-moon-oct-17-web
NS+V presents The Big Moon
Friday 13th October
peace-new
NS+V presents Peace
Saturday 14th October
coasts-2017-web
High Time presents Coasts
Monday 16th October
cabbage
Cabbage
Tuesday 17th October
medea
MEDEA: Written in Rage
Wednesday 18th October
jess-morgan-dan-whitehouse-17-web
Jess Morgan & Dan Whitehouse
Thursday 19th October
tropical-shakedown-17
Tropical Shakedown
Friday 20th October
Closed Sign
Closed for a private event
Saturday 21st October
jane-weaver_photo_2017
Jane Weaver
Monday 23rd October
H2-strangers-web.png
H2Dance: Strangers and Others
Tuesday 24th October
sofie-hagen-dbf-1i
Sofie Hagen: Dead Baby Frog
Thursday 26th October
marmozets_a_national_3
Marmozets
Friday 27th October
hot-club-of-cowtown-3-17
Hot Club Of Cowtown
Tuesday 31st October
place-in-between-exhib-2017
Andi Sapey: The Place In-Between
Wednesday 1st November
how-not-to-live-in-suburbia-main-image_-credit_claire_nolan
How (not) to Live in Suburbia
Wednesday 1st November
Processed with VSCO with b1 preset
Zola Jesus
Friday 3rd November
family-silent-disco-image
Family Silent Disco
Saturday 4th November
adult-silent-disco-image
Silent Disco
Saturday 4th November
dbg0007-sick-nac-web-at-1200x800px-ace
Sick
Tuesday 7th November
bubbleschmeisis_credit-rebecca-pitt-14
Nick Cassenbaum: Bubble Schmeisis
Wednesday 8th November
macka-b-poster-17-finished
Macka B & The Roots Ragga Band
Friday 10th November
Bootleg Swing 2014 web
Bootleg Swing
Saturday 11th November
ghostpoet-credit-steve-gullick-press-shot-web
Ghostpoet
Sunday 12th November
emily-barker-sunrise-002
Emily Barker
Monday 13th November
catfish-keith-17
Catfish Keith
Tuesday 14th November
tom-marshman-kings-cross-17
Tom Marshman: Kings Cross (Remix)
Wednesday 15th November
lemn_sissay-17
Lemn Sissay
Friday 17th November
the-icicle-works-logo-image-web-2017
The Icicle Works
Saturday 18th November
scratch-17-copy
Scratch It!
Sunday 19th November
Caravan live 14 WEB
Caravan
Monday 20th November
blick-bassy-portraits-13-09-1467825
Blick Bassy
Tuesday 21st November
luke-jermay-17
Luke Jermay: Sixth Sense
Friday 24th November
the-magic-band-web
The Magic Band
Saturday 25th November
m30
MAMMÚT
Monday 27th November
sam-kelly-the-lost-boys
Sam Kelly & The Lost Boys
Tuesday 28th November
home-solo-image-al-simmons
Home Solo
Wednesday 29th November
sweet-baboo-2017-web
Sweet Baboo
Thursday 30th November
sweetbeats
The Sweetbeats
Saturday 2nd December
nathan-caton
Nathan Caton
Monday 4th December
alzheimers-fundraiser
Alzheimer's Society Fundraiser
Tuesday 5th December
wickerman-web
The Wickerman Sing-A-Long
Wednesday 6th December
pundemonium-lead-photo
Pundemonium! LIVE
Thursday 7th December
the-younguns-2017-pic-med
The Young'uns
Monday 11th December
Xmas Carol
Sh!t Theatre: Muppets Xmas Carol
Wednesday 13th December
richard-dawson-pc-kuba-ryniewicz-071-72-dpi
Richard Dawson
Monday 18th December
moulettes-2017-web
Moulettes
Tuesday 19th December
vagaband-press-2017
Midwinter Moonshine
Thursday 21st December
kent-duchaine
Kent Duchaine
Tuesday 23rd January
swarb-it-suits-him-well
SWARB! It Suits Him Well
Thursday 1st February
martin-harley-web
Martin Harley & Daniel Kimbro
Tuesday 20th February
police-dog-hogan-press-shot-1-1
Police Dog Hogan
Saturday 24th February
john-robins
John Robins
Tuesday 27th February
the-style-councillors9720
The Style Councillors
Saturday 24th March
talisk-2017-pr-low-res
Talisk
Tuesday 17th April
Arts Council England Norwich City CouncilNorfolk County Council prsf-tdp_mono1-web

Norwich Sound and Vision Sonic Youths True Stories Live Lost in Translation Circus Live Art UK twitter facebook
Tickets | Mailing List | Twitter | Hirings | Calendar | Gallery |
Tech & Agents

(01603) 660352 Norwich Arts Centre, St. Benedict's Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG. Charity No: 274803