Download current brochure
alice-lee
Alice Lee: II
Wednesday 8th March
birds-of-hell-web
Oddbox presents Birds of Hell
Saturday 1st April
daniel-lanois-17
Daniel Lanois
Monday 3rd April
haley-bonar-web
Haley Bonar
Tuesday 4th April
cuncrete-new-2017
Rachael Clerke: Cuncrete
Wednesday 5th April
sheelanagig-press-shot-17
Sheelanagig
Friday 7th April
ouagadougous-17
Ouagadougous
Saturday 8th April
MAY0028405.   DAILY TELEGRAPH.   Dr.Phil Hammond with his resuscitation dummy used for his comedy stage show.   7/1/11
Dr. Phil Hammond
Tuesday 11th April
john-scarratt
John Scarratt: 13 Futures
Wednesday 12th April
Double exposure image of a monochrome picture of a loving couple image with tree branches overlaid in a photgraphic effect
HIDDEN by Nicola Werenowska
Wednesday 12th April
pins-2017-web
PINS
Thursday 13th April
Closed Sign
Closed for bank holiday
Friday 14th April
tibetan-night-terrors-17
Tibetan Night Terrors
Friday 14th April
factory-floor-2017-web
Hark presents Factory Floor
Saturday 15th April
Closed Sign
Closed for bank holiday
Monday 17th April
chainska-2017-web
Chainska Brassika
Tuesday 18th April
polly-web
Polly Toynbee
Thursday 20th April
Closed Sign
Closed for a private event
Friday 21st April
tropical-shakedown-web
Tropical Shakedown
Saturday 22nd April
calan-web
Calan
Tuesday 25th April
prettiest-starman-norwich-poster-reduced
The Prettiest Starman
Friday 28th April
stone-foundation
Stone Foundation
Saturday 29th April
ducking-punches-17
Ducking Punches
Sunday 30th April
jehst-17
Jehst
Thursday 4th May
los-campesinos-november-2016owen-richards-web
Los Campesinos!
Saturday 6th May
the-comet-is-coming-17
The Comet Is Coming
Monday 8th May
moxie-poster-web
MOXIE Dance Party
Saturday 13th May
lost-bodies-first-page
Lost Bodies by Nicola Hunter
Wednesday 17th May
akuanaru_hires_promo02danielziegertphotography-web
Akua Naru
Friday 19th May
james-leg
James Leg + The Bonnevilles
Saturday 20th May
nashville-in-the-round-17
Nashville In The Round
Tuesday 23rd May
dj-format-abdominal-17
DJ Format & Abdominal
Friday 26th May
david-ford-17
David Ford
Saturday 3rd June
mxbx-web
Melt Banana
Tuesday 6th June
Sacramento Community College
VOLTA
Saturday 10th June
fleetwood-bac-web
Fleetwood Bac
Saturday 10th June
vieux-farka-toure-17
Vieux Farka Touré
Tuesday 13th June
C Tom Sheehan smudge03@btinternet.com 07889 486 528  0208 651 6114 14 whimbrel close  sanderstead  sanderstead  surrey CR2 0RW
PERMISSION  REQUIRED FOR ANY USE .
Ryley Walker (with band)
Tuesday 20th June
modulus-quartet-17
Modulus Quartet
Wednesday 21st June
hollie-bw-1
Hollie McNish
Wednesday 5th July
latitude-2017
Latitude Festival 2017
Thursday 13th July
65daysofstatic
65daysofstatic
Saturday 22nd July
lucky-peterson-guitar-sierve-blues-fest-ch-copyright-christophe-losberger
Lucky Peterson
Thursday 3rd August
Closed Sign
Closed for a private event
Saturday 26th August
aquilo-logo-2017-web
Aquilo
Thursday 21st September
simon-day
Simon Day: In Character
Tuesday 3rd October
hot-club-of-cowtown-3-17
Hot Club Of Cowtown
Tuesday 31st October
lemn_sissay-17
Lemn Sissay
Friday 17th November
the-icicle-works-logo-image-web-2017
The Icicle Works
Saturday 18th November
Arts Council England Norwich City CouncilNorfolk County Council prsf-tdp_mono1-web

Norwich Sound and Vision Sonic Youths Lost in Translation Circus Live Art UK twitter facebook
Tickets | Mailing List | Twitter | Hirings | Calendar | Gallery |
Tech & Agents

(01603) 660352 Norwich Arts Centre, St. Benedict's Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG. Charity No: 274803