Visible Norwich 1
#VISIBLENORWICH by Anita Corbin
Wednesday 7th February
2018_FIFA_World_Cup
England Vs Tunisia
Monday 18th June
Orchestre Poly-Rhythmo 18 WEB
Orchestre Poly-Rhythmo
Tuesday 19th June
FiguraPostcardFRont
Whistle by Martin Figura 7pm
Wednesday 20th June
04400003_CC
Starcrawler SOLD OUT
Friday 22nd June
Sonic Youths June 18 distress WEB
Sonic Youths v5.5 1pm
Saturday 23rd June
fleetwood-bac-web
Fleetwood Bac
Saturday 23rd June
2018_FIFA_World_Cup
England Vs Panama
Sunday 24th June
p1260787
RURA
Tuesday 26th June
2018_FIFA_World_Cup
England Vs Belgium
Thursday 28th June
Oli Brown Blues 2018 WEB
The Oli Brown Band
Friday 29th June
COMPILATION CD LAUNCH NIGHT
Under 1 Riff
Thursday 5th July
I LOVE LOU C 343
Lou Conran: I love Lou C
Tuesday 10th July
sutari dro portrait image
Sutari & Dead Rat Orchestra
Wednesday 11th July
Latitude 2018
Latitude Festival 2018
Thursday 12th July
download
Kate Lucas + Rahul Kholi
Thursday 19th July
SONY DSC
Skinnyman & Franko Fraize
Friday 20th July
The Wedding Present
The Wedding Present
Saturday 21st July
mud-morganfield-band-17
Mud Morganfield Band
Monday 23rd July
Rainbow Heart 18 WEB
Rainbow Heart
Tuesday 24th July
Queers picture WEB
Queers
Wednesday 25th July
image1
Take Your Time Summer BBQ
Saturday 4th August
RA pic 2018
Rising Appalachia
Tuesday 14th August
Presto Band Blues Bluffers 18 WEB
The Blues Bluffers
Friday 17th August
Courtney Marie Andrews 2018 WEB
Courtney Marie Andrews
Tuesday 21st August
The Weather Station
The Weather Station
Wednesday 29th August
ABA Queens
ABA Queens
Friday 31st August
New Beginnings WEB
New Beginnings
Monday 3rd September
true-stories-live-logp
True Stories Live Workshop
Wednesday 12th September
Lucifer-John-Faust--1024x681
Vince Laws: A Very Queer Nazi Faust
Wednesday 12th September
main-logo-2018-240px
Uke East 2018
Saturday 22nd September
true-stories-live-logp
True Stories Live: Miles To Go
Sunday 23rd September
post_031017-13-copy
POST by Xavier de Sousa
Wednesday 3rd October
Matt Abbott - Landscape press shot 2 [Web]
Matt Abbott: Two Little Ducks
Wednesday 10th October
Black Honey 18 by Lauren Maccabee WEB
PONY UP presents Black Honey
Tuesday 16th October
Vijay Patel Pull The Trigger SPILL Festival of Performance 2016 Produced by Pacitti Company Photo By Guido Mencari
Pull The Trigger by Vijay Patel
Wednesday 17th October
Macka B
Macka B & the Roots Ragga Band
Sunday 21st October
TESTOSTERONE Publicity Image
TESTOSTERONE
Wednesday 24th October
Goat Girl 18
Pony Up presents Goat Girl
Monday 29th October
The Breath Photo Credit_ Duncan Elliott_ 393
The Breath
Tuesday 30th October
Blancmange A3 Screen2
Blancmange 'Wanderlust' Tour
Thursday 1st November
CB Press photo
Chainska Brassika
Friday 9th November
Dr.Feelgood
DR. FEELGOOD
Saturday 17th November
My Mountain Life 18 WEB
My Mountain Life
Sunday 18th November
Felicity Ward Tour Placeholder Image 18 WEB
Felicity Ward
Thursday 22nd November
Brix_Extricted_IMG_2815_Rebecca Thomas
Brix and The Extricated
Sunday 25th November
The Wandering Hearts
The Wandering Hearts
Monday 26th November
true-stories-live-logp
True Stories Live Workshop
Wednesday 28th November
Stick In The Wheel 18 WEB
Stick In The Wheel
Thursday 29th November
The Blockheads 2015 WEB
The Blockheads
Saturday 8th December
true-stories-live-logp
True Stories Live: Heroes
Sunday 9th December
Mercury Rev 1
Mercury Rev
Tuesday 11th December
Sam Kelly and the Lost Boys image 3
Sam Kelly and the Lost Boys
Tuesday 18th December
prettiest-starman-17
The Prettiest Starman NEW DATE
Saturday 19th January
Andrew Maxwell. Photo by Steve Ullathorne
Andrew Maxwell: SHOWTIME
Thursday 18th April
Arts Council England Norwich City CouncilNorfolk County Council prsf-tdp_mono1-web

Norwich Sound and Vision Sonic Youths True Stories Live Lost in Translation Circus Live Art UK twitter facebook
Tickets | Mailing List | Twitter | Hirings | Calendar | Gallery |
Tech & Agents

(01603) 660352 Norwich Arts Centre, St. Benedict's Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG. Charity No: 274803