British Sea Power

Sunday 25th October 2020
8:00 PM

£18 adv | £20 door (includes admin fees)


Norwich Arts Centre


All tickets for the original date 27/05 are still valid.



Yan Scott Wilkinson – vocals/guitar
Neil Hamilton Wilkinson – vocals/bass/guitar
Martin Noble – guitar/keyboards
Matthew Wood – drums
Abi Fry – viola/keyboards
Phil Sumner – keyboards/cornet/guitar

British Sea Power Website | Facebook | Instagram



Book Online

Select a date and time from the drop down menu and click the 'Book Now' button.
Admin fees are charged on all payment types, cash, card and online. This is to cover essential admin costs associated with running our Box Office.
Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo