Opening hours

General telephone and in person sales:
Monday – Friday 1pm – 5pm
Saturdays 10am – 6pm

Sundays / Bank Holidays – Closed

Box Office number: (01603) 660352T

 

The NAC Team

Director – Pasco-Q Kevlin
email: pasco@norwichartscentre.co.uk

General Manager – Bradley Glasspooleemail: bradley@norwichartscentre.co.uk

Finance Manager – Jayne Steward
email: jayne@norwichartscentre.co.uk

Music & Comedy Programmer – Ian Carrell
Booking enquiries.
email: ian@norwichartscentre.co.uk

Marketing & Press Manager – Kelly Robb
email: marketing@norwichartscentre.co.uk / kelly@norwichartscentre.co.uk

Marketing & Press Manager – Grace Jackson
email: marketing@norwichartscentre.co.uk / grace@norwichartscentre.co.uk

Marketing Admin Assistant – Sara Davey
e-mail: marketing@norwichartscentre.co.uk /
sara@norwichartscentre.co.uk

Technical Manager – Alex Unstead
email: alex@norwichartscentre.co.uk

Front of House Manager – Will Walmsley
email: will@norwichartscentre.co.uk

Sonic Youths Coordinator – Annie Edwards
email: annie@norwichartscentre.co.uk

Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo