Norwich Arts Centre front 2015 gates

 

Opening hours

General telephone and in person sales:
Monday – Friday 1pm – 5pm
Saturdays 10am – 6pm

Sundays / Bank Holidays – Closed

Box Office number: (01603) 660352

 

The NAC team

Director – Pasco-Q Kevlin
01603 697662
email: pasco@norwichartscentre.co.uk

General Manager – Bradley Glasspoole
01603 697662
email: bradley@norwichartscentre.co.uk

Finance Manager – Jayne Steward
01603 697661
email: jayne@norwichartscentre.co.uk

Music & Comedy Programmer – Ian Carrell
Booking enquiries.
01603 697666
email: ian@norwichartscentre.co.uk

Marketing & Press Manager – Kelly Robb
01603 660352
email: marketing@norwichartscentre.co.uk / kelly@norwichartscentre.co.uk

Marketing & Press Manager – Grace Jackson
01603 660352
email: marketing@norwichartscentre.co.uk / grace@norwichartscentre.co.uk

Technical Manager – Alex Unstead
01603 660352
email: alex@norwichartscentre.co.uk

Front of House Manager – Will Walmsley
01603 697664
email: will@norwichartscentre.co.uk

Logo Logo Logo Logo