Download current brochure
intro-to-acrobatics
Acrobalance Taster
Tuesday 30th May
acro-jam
Contortion Workshop
Tuesday 30th May
juggling-and-object-manipulation2
Mixed Circus Taster
Wednesday 31st May
acro-jam
Handstands Taster
Wednesday 31st May
juggling-and-object-manipulation2
Mixed Circus Taster
Thursday 1st June
aerial-hoop-beginners
Doubles Aerial Taster
Friday 2nd June
aerial-silks-beginners-2
Open Training Session
Friday 2nd June
aerial-silks-improvers
Rope & Silks Taster
Friday 2nd June
Lost-in-Traslation-circus
Doubles Aerial Course
Monday 5th June
acrobatics
Group Acrobatics Course
Tuesday 6th June
aerial-rope
Introduction to Aerial Course
Wednesday 7th June
hula-hoop
Hula Hoops Course
Thursday 8th June
aerial-conditioning
Aerial Conditioning Course
Thursday 8th June
aerial-conditioning
Flexibility Course
Thursday 8th June
acrobatics
Acrobatics Open Training
Friday 9th June
acrobatics
Aerial Open Training
Friday 9th June
youthcircus2
Parent and Child Circus
Saturday 10th June
youth-circus-6-10
Youth Circus Course 6-10yrs
Saturday 10th June
youth-circus-6-10
Youth Circus Course 11-14yrs
Saturday 10th June
youth-circus-6-10
Youth Circus Course 15-18yrs
Saturday 10th June

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.

Arts Council England Norwich City CouncilNorfolk County Council prsf-tdp_mono1-web

Norwich Sound and Vision Sonic Youths True Stories Live Lost in Translation Circus Live Art UK twitter facebook
Tickets | Mailing List | Twitter | Hirings | Calendar | Gallery |
Tech & Agents

(01603) 660352 Norwich Arts Centre, St. Benedict's Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG. Charity No: 274803