Download current brochure
aerial-hoop-intermediate
Open Aerial Training
Friday 28th July
acro-jam
Contortion Workshop
Monday 31st July
aerial-silks-beginners-2
Aerial Silks Drop-In
Monday 31st July
aerial-silks-improvers
Mixed Aerial Drop-In
Tuesday 1st August
intro-to-acrobatics
Acrobalance Drop-In
Tuesday 1st August
acrobatics
Mixed Acro Drop-In
Wednesday 2nd August
trapeze_01
Static Trapeze Drop-In
Wednesday 2nd August
intro-to-acrobatics
Intro to Circus Skills
Thursday 3rd August
juggling-and-object-manipulation2
Juggling Drop-In
Thursday 3rd August
aerial-hoop-intermediate
Open Aerial Training
Friday 4th August
acro-jam
Contortion Workshop
Monday 7th August
aerial-silks-beginners-2
Aerial Silks Drop-In
Monday 7th August
aerial-silks-improvers
Mixed Aerial Drop-In
Tuesday 8th August
acro-jam
Handstands Drop-In
Tuesday 8th August
acrobatics
Mixed Acro Drop-In
Wednesday 9th August
aerial-silks-improvers
Rope and Static Cloud Drop-In
Wednesday 9th August
intro-to-acrobatics
Intro to Circus Skills
Thursday 10th August
hula-hoop
Hula Hoops Drop-In
Thursday 10th August
aerial-hoop-intermediate
Open Aerial Training
Friday 11th August
roxanne_04
Fly High Convention Weekend Pass
Friday 22nd September
roxanne_04
Fly High Convention Day Passes
Saturday 23rd September

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.

Arts Council England Norwich City CouncilNorfolk County Council prsf-tdp_mono1-web

Norwich Sound and Vision Sonic Youths True Stories Live Lost in Translation Circus Live Art UK twitter facebook
Tickets | Mailing List | Twitter | Hirings | Calendar | Gallery |
Tech & Agents

(01603) 660352 Norwich Arts Centre, St. Benedict's Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG. Charity No: 274803